Department of Agriculture

Hellenic Mediterranean University

Academic Staff

Ververidis Filippos, Professor
Academic discipline: Biochemistry and Plant Biotechnology
Telephone number: +30-2810-379429
Email: ververidis@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 12.00-14.00 and Friday 13.00-15.00

 

Goumas Dimitrios, Professor
Academic discipline: Phytopathology – Phytobacteriology
Telephone number: +30-2810-37960
Email: dgoumas@hmu.gr
Office hours: Daily after telephone communication

 

Goumenaki Eleni, Professor
Academic discipline: Vegetable Science
Telephone number: +302810-379451
Email: egoumen@hmu.gr
Office hours: Wednesday 9.00-11.00 and Friday 9.00-11.00

 

Kokinou Eleni, Professor
Academic discipline: Environmental Geology and Geotechnology
Telephone number: +30-2810-379438
Email: ekokinou@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 12:00-14:00 and Friday 12:00-14:00

 

 

Kollaros Dimitrios, Professor
Academic discipline: Ecology
Telephone number: +30-2810-379425
Email: kollaros@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 11.00-13.00 and Friday 11.00-15.00

 

 

Loulakakis Konstantinos, Professor 
Academic discipline: Plant Physiology and Biotechnology
Telephone number: +302810-379430
Email: loulakak@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 12.00-14.00 and Friday 11.00-13.00

 

 

Lydakis-Simantiris Nikolaos, Professor
Academic discipline: Instrumental Analysis on Biomolecules and the Environment
Telephone number: +302810-379424
Email: lydakis@hmu.gr
Office hours: Tuesday 12.00-14.00 and 15.00-17.00

 

Manios Thrassyvoulos, Professor
Academic discipline: Waste Management and Reuse in Agriculture
Telephone number: +302810-379456
Email: tmanios@hmu.gr
Office hours: Daily after telephone communication

 

Nektarios Panayiotis, Professor
Academic discipline: Floriculture and Landscape Architecture
Telephone number: +30 2810-379416, 2810-379400, +30 6974334274
Email: nektarios@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday through Friday 13:00-15:00

 

Paschalidis Konstantinos, Associate Professor
Academic discipline: Nitrogen and Stress Mechanisms in Arable and Horticultural Crops
Telephone number: +302810-379216
Email: kpaschal@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 15.00-17.00 and Thursday 15.00-17.00

 

Roditakis Emmanouil, Associate Professor
Academic discipline: Agricultural Entomology and Pesticide science
Telephone number: +30-2810-379478
Email: eroditakis@hmu.gr
Office hours: Daily after telephone/mail communication

 

Tampakaki Anastasia, Associate Professor
Academic discipline: Molecular Microbiology in Agriculture
Telephone number: +30-2810-379442
Email: atampakaki@hmu.gr
Office hours: Face-to-face and online communication by appointment

 

Alissandrakis Eleftherios, Assistant Professor
Academic discipline: Food Safety and Quality
Telephone number: +302810-379401
Email: ealiss@hmu.gr
Office hours: Tuesday 10:00-12:00 και Wednesday 9:00-11:00

 

Daliakopoulos Ioannis, Assistant Professor
Academic discipline: Natural Resources Management Systems Engineering and Agroinformatics
Telephone number: +30-2810-379482
Email: idaliak@hmu.gr
Office hours: Tuesday 10:00-12:00

 

Dragasaki Magdalini, Assistant Professor
Academic discipline: Plant Physiology-Plant tissue culture
Telephone number: +302810-379443
Email: dragasaki@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 12.00-14.00 and Wednesday 12.00-14.00

 

 

Kabourakis Emmanouil, Assistant Professor
Academic discipline: Agroecology, Olivicutlure and Mediterranean Fruit Crops
Telephone number: +302810-3799535
Email: ekabourakis@hmu.gr
Office hours: Tuesday 14:00-16:00 and Friday 13:00-15:00

 

Kontaxakis Emmanouil, Assistant Professor
Academic discipline: Viticulture
Telephone number: +30-2810 379467
Email: kontaxakis@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 12:00-14:00 and Wednesday 12:00-14:00

 

Tzanakakis Vasileios, Assistant Professor
Academic discipline: Soil Science
Telephone number: +302810-379419
Email: vtzanakakis@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday to Friday 12.00-14.00

 

Trantas Emmanouil, Assistant Professor
Academic discipline: Genomics and Metabolic Engineering
Telephone number: +302810-379483
Email: mtrantas@hmu.gr
Office hours: Monday 12.00-14.00 and Friday 13.00-15.00

 

Gatzilakis Christos, Lecturer
Academic discipline: Phytopathology
Telephone number: +30-2810-379432
Email: gatzilakis@hmu.gr
Office hours: Daily after telephone communication

 

Kolioradakis Georgios, Lecturer
Academic discipline: Viticulture – arboriculture (fruit trees)
Telephone number: +302810-379465
Email: gkolior@hmu.gr
Office hours: Wednesday 11.00-13.00 and Thursday 11.00-13.00